Key Contacts @ Psychiatry UNSW

Key Contacts @ Psychiatry UNSW

Central Administrative Staff

Central Administrative Staff

Head of School
Scientia Professor Philip Mitchell
p.mitchell@unsw.edu.au
P: +61 (0)2 9382 3711    

Personal Assistant to HOS
Zora Vuckovic/Anne-Maree Austen
PAtoProfMitchell@unsw.edu.au
P: +61 (0)2 9382 3711

School Manager
Carla Bassil
c.bassil@unsw.edu.au
P: +61 (0)2 9382 3714

Program Coordinator (Forensic Mental Health Program)
Bradley Turney (Tue-Fri)
b.turney@unsw.edu.au
P: +61 (0)2 9382 9271

Undergraduate Student Enquiries
melissa.cahill@unsw.edu.au 

 

 

Research Centres Administrative Staff

Research Centres Administrative Staff

Jude Allen
(Acting) Centre Manager
Dementia Collaborative Research Centre – ABC (DCRC)

Administrative Support to:

  • Scientia Professor Henry Brodaty

Dementia Collaborative Research Centre
Level 3, AGSM Building UNSW
P: (02) 9385 2592
E: j.allen@unsw.edu.au    


Angela Russell Centre Manager
Centre for Healthy Brain Ageing (CHeBA)

Administrative support to:

  • Scientia Professor Perminder Sachdev

Neuropsychiatric Institute,
Euroa Centre,
Prince of Wales Hospital,
RANDWICK NSW 2031
P: (02) 9382 3816
E: angie.russell@unsw.edu.au


Stavroula Smith

Administrative support to:

  • Professor Valsamma Eapen
  • Professor Derrick Silove
  • Associate Professor Philip Ward
  • Dr Susan Rees
  • Dr Jessica Baker

Psychiatry Research & Teaching Unit,
Level 1, Mental Health Centre,
Liverpool Hospital,
Cnr Forbes & Campbell Streets,
LIVERPOOL NSW 2170
P: (02) 9616 4311
E: stavroula.smith@unsw.edu.au


Divya Jacobs

Administrative Support to:

  • Professor Zachary Steel
  • Dr Samuel Harvey

Black Dog Institute Building,
Hospital Road,
Prince of Wales Hospital,
RANDWICK NSW 2031
P: (02) 9382 8511
E: j.divya@unsw.edu.au


Penny Sawdy

Administrative Support to:

  • Scientia Professor Gordon Parker
  • Dr Samuel Harvey

Black Dog Institute Building,
Hospital Road,
Prince of Wales Hospital,
RANDWICK NSW 2031
P: (02) 9382 4372
E: p.sawdy@unsw.edu.au


 Melissa Cahill

Administrative Support to:

  • Professor Gavin Andrews
  • Professor Vaughan Carr
  • Associate Professor Melissa Green
  • Dr Krisen Laurens

O’Brien Centre,
St Vincent’s Hospital,
Level 4
Cnr Victoria and Burton Sts
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
P: (02) 8382 1405 or 8382 1408
E: melissa.cahill@unsw.edu.au


Rachel Roth

Administrative Support to:

  • Associate Professor Julian Trollor

Department of Developmental Disability Neuropsychiatry, UNSW
34 Botany Street
Randwick NSW 2052
P: +61 2 9931 9160
E: rachelroth@unsw.edu.au

Back to Top