Administration Staff

Administration Staff

Administration Staff


School Manager
Jane Clarke
P: (02) 0466 795 777

Administrative Assistants
Zora Vuckovic (Mon-Wed)
P: (02) 9065 6060

Anne-Maree Austen (Thurs-Fri)
P: (02) 9065 6058

Phase 3 Psychiatry & Forensic Mental Health Program

Education Support Officer
Melissa Cahill

Research Centres

Dementia Centre for Research Collaboration (DCRC)
Tiffany Jessop


Jude Allen (Administrative Support to Professor Henry Brodaty) 

Centre for Healthy Brain and Ageing (CHeBA)
Angela Russell

South West Sydney
Stavroula Smith

Department of Developmental Disability Neuropsychiatry (3DN)
Rachel Roth

Back to Top