Academic Staff

 

STAFF


LOCATION


CONTACT DETAILS


Professor Kimberlie Dean

Head of School and Chair, HoS Committee

 

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW
 

E: k.dean@unsw.edu.au

This role is currently being recruited

Chair & Director Perinatal and Women’s Mental Health Unit (PWMHU)

UNSW & St John of God Health Care
St John of God Hospital
13 Grantham Street
Burwood NSW

P: 02 9715 9224
F: 02 9747 6845
E: info.burwood@sjog.org.au

Scientia Professor Henry Brodaty

Professor of Age Care Mental Health

Euroa Centre
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031

DCRC
Level 3, AGSM Building UNSW
Gate 11 Botany St
Randwick NSW 2031

Administrative Officer:
Jude Allen
P: (02) 9385 2585 or 9385 2593
F: (02) 9385 2200
E: h.brodaty@unsw.edu.au
E: j.allen@unsw.edu.au

Professor Lynnette Chenoweth

Professor of Aged and Extended Care Nursing

Centre for Healthy Brain Ageing (CHeBA)
Room 320, AGSM Building
UNSW

Executive Assistant:
Angie Russell
P: (02) 9385 7357
E: 
angie.russell@unsw.edu.au
P: (02) 9385 2649
E: l.chenoweth@unsw.edu.au

Scientia Professor Philip Mitchell

 

School of Psychiatry
Level 1, AGSM Building
UNSW

P: (02) 9065 5154
F: (02) 9385 0459
E: p.mitchell@unsw.edu.au

Professor Valsamma Eapen

Professor
Chair of Infant, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, SSWAHS

Liverpool Hospital Psychiatry Research and Teaching Unit, Mental Health Centre
Level 1, Elizabeth Street
Liverpool NSW 2170

Administrative Officer:
Stavroula Smith
P: (02) 9616 4205
F: (02) 9601 2773
E: v.eapen@unsw.edu.au
E: stavroula.smith@unsw.edu.au

Professor Melissa Green

 

AGSM Building UNSW
Gate 11 Botany St
Randwick NSW 2031

E: melissa.green@unsw.edu.au
 

A/Prof Jane Kohlhoff

 

Karitane

PO Box 241, Villawood NSW 2163

E: jane.kohllhoff@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof Julia Lappin

 

UNSW Research Unit for Schizophrenia Epidemiology
St. Vincent's Hospital
O'Brien Building, Level 4
Cnr Victoria and Burton Sts
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

P: 02 8382 1575
E: j.lappin@unsw.edu.au

Professor Colleen Loo

 

Black Dog Institute Building
Hospital Road, Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031

Level 2, James Laws House,
St George Hospital
Gray Street
Kogarah NSW 2217

Administrative Assistant:
Fran Jose
Level 2, James Laws House,
St George Hospital,
Gray Street, Kogarah NSW 2217
P: 9113 2039 or (02) 9616 4311
F: 9113 2724
E: Francina.Jose@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
E: colleen.loo@unsw.edu.au

Scientia Professor Gordon Parker

 

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

Administrative Assistant:
Penelope Sawdy
P: 9065 7506
F: (02) 9385 0459
E: p.sawdy@unsw.edu.au
E: g.parker@unsw.edu.au

Professor Susan Rees

 

Psychiatry Research and Teaching Unit
MHU Level 1
Cnr Forbes & Campbell Streets
The Liverpool Hospital
Liverpool NSW 2170

P: 61 2 96164311
F:  02 9602 5917
E: s.j.rees@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Assistant:
Gordana Sobacic
P: 02 9616 4320
F: 02 9602 5917
E: Gordana.Sobacic@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
E: g.sobacic@unsw.edu.au

Scientia Professor Perminder Sachdev

Professor of Neuropsychiatry

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

Neuropsychiatric Institute
Euroa Centre
Prince of Wales Hospital
Randwick NSW 2031

Executive Assistant:
Angie Russell
P: (02) 9385 7357
F. (02) 9385 3645
E: p.sachdev@unsw.edu.au
E: angie.russell@unsw.edu.au

Professor Zachary Steel

Full Time Academic
St John of God Chair of Trauma and Mental Health

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

St John of God Health Care
Richmond Hospital
North Richmond NSW 2754

Administrative Assistant:
Jila Solaimani
P: (02) 9382 8511
F: (02) 8569 1553
E: j.solaimani@unsw.edu.au
 

Professor Julian Trollor

Chair of Intellectual Disability Mental Health

Department of Developmental Disability Neuropsychiatry, UNSW
34 Botany Street
Randwick NSW 2052

Administrative Assistant:
Rachel Roth
P: +61 2 9065 8076
F: +61 2 9931 9154
E: rachelroth@unsw.edu.au
E: j.trollor@unsw.edu.au

Professor Philip Ward

 

Level 1, Mental Health Centre
Liverpool Hospital, Cnr Forbes & Campbell Streets
Liverpool NSW 2170

Administrative Assistant:
Stavroula Smith
P: (02) 9616 4320 or 9616 4308
F: (02) 9602 5917
E: stavroula.smith@unsw.edu.au
E: p.ward@unsw.edu.au

Professor Cyndi Shannon Weickert

Macquarie Group Foundation Chair of Schizophrenia Research

Neuroscience Research Australia
NeuRA
Hospital Road
Randwick NSW 2031

Administrative Assistant:
Inara Bebris
P: (02) 9399 1117 or 9399 1145
F: (02) 9399 1005
E: c.shannonweickert@unsw.edu.au
E: i.bebris@powmri.edu.au

A/Prof Simon Rosenbaum

 

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

E: s.rosenbaum@unsw.edu.au
 

A/Prof Wei Wen

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

 

E: w.wen@unsw.edu.au

Dr Megan Kalucy

Senior Lecturer/ Lead, Undergraduate Teaching

Level 1
Gate 11, Botany Street
AGSM Building
UNSW

P: (02) 8263 8576
E: m.kalucy@unsw.edu.au

Back to Top